“New Release – Acid Garden”

pickledholler Avatar

Embarking on a journey of shadowed pain, I sought to delve into the depths of the human experience. ‘Acid Garden’ captures the struggle and beauty of life, echoing resilience found in a garden of buried fears, thriving beneath the anguish, even as poison falls with the rain. Join us on this introspective voyage where melodies weave tales of strength, dark shadows, and the profound growth that arises from the depths of our emotions. -J

“Acid Garden” features Jessica on vocals and bass, Bella on saxophone and Matt on keys and guitars. Jessica is the primary songwriter on this one – which is a welcomed change of pace. Link Below…

Tagged in :

pickledholler Avatar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More Articles & Posts